“Thanks to HYPOXI I got my self-confidence back”

[headline]

Marlen Günther (37) from Dresden (Germany).

“I am totally happy to have got to know the HYPOXI systems which helped me to become the person I am today.

Before that I was able to improve my figure through dietary programs and hard circuit training. However, I mostly lost weight only at the upper body. A targeted fat burning at belly, buttocks and thighs was impossible. In addition, I constantly had to force myself for 3 long years to go to the gym three times a week for a 2 hour-workout in order to maintain a slight success.

Still, I didn’t always feel vital; at times my metabolism and my hormones went crazy! Constantly mortified was no fun at all. By losing weight my skin lost tightness and I suffered from blemished facial skin. I felt stressed and unattractive.

Only by chance I got to know and love HYPOXI. Only a 3 months training – Just half an hour, 2-3 times a week, to some extent a “wellness” training – brilliant! Finally my metabolism was regulated in a gentle, natural way. Certain parts of the body which before always felt cold became well supplied with blood and feel warm now. I lost circumference at the desired areas and my acid-based balance is now functioning normally. It felt like getting rid of a heavy burden.

Health and quality of life is exactly what we all are longing for and with HYPOXI it works, targeted and long lasting.”

Sign up for your free and non-binding HYPOXI test training!

 

Experience for “real” how HYPOXI can help you to improve your body feeling  – just book your free training today at an authorised partner close to you.

This is what you get with a free HYPOXI test training:
* Introduction to the HYPOXI-Method and the advantages
* Individual consulting interview with body analysis
* One session trial with a recommended HYPOXI device

 

BOOK YOUR FREE TEST TRAINING NOW  >>

„HYPOXI hat mir endlich wieder Selbstbewusstsein gegeben”

[headline]

Marlen Günther (37), Deutschland.

„Ich bin super froh dass ich die HYPOXI-Systeme kennenlernen durfte, diese haben mir zu dem verholfen was ich heute bin.

Ernährungsprogramme, hartes Zirkeltraining im Fitnessstudio haben mir zur Figurverbesserung auch schon viel gebracht. Doch ich wurde hauptsächlich nur am Oberkörper schmaler. Gezielt abnehmen an den Problemzonen Bauch, Beine, Po war nicht möglich. Außerdem musste ich mich immer sehr zwingen drei lange Jahre 3 x die Woche für 2 Stunden in ein Fitnessstudio zu gehen um auch einen kleinen Erfolg zu haben und zu halten.

Nicht immer fühlte ich mich vital, mein Stoffwechsel spielte verrückt und die Glückshormone auch! Ständig nur kasteien machte keinen Spaß. Meine Haut war durch das Abnehmen nicht mehr straff genug und im Gesicht sehr unrein. Ich fühlte mich gestresst und unattraktiv.

Durch einen Zufall lernte ich HYPOXI kennen und lieben. Nur mal ein 3-Monatstraining – 2-3 x die Woche für eine halbe Stunde, mit Wellnesscharakter – genial! Endlich regulierte sich mein Stoffwechsel auf sanfte natürliche Art, ich war an Körperstellen durchblutet, die vorher immer nur kalt waren. Der Umfang reduzierte sich auch an den gewünschten Stellen und mein Säure-Basenhaushalt war wieder stabil. Es war, als fiel eine Last von mir ab.

Gesundheit und Lebensqualität ist das was wir alle suchen und genau das schafft HYPOXI gezielt und nachhaltig.“

zertifizierter HYPOXI-Coach

Testen Sie HYPOXI jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich!

 

Erleben Sie „live“, wie HYPOXI Ihnen zu einem besseren Körpergefühl verhelfen kann – buchen Sie noch heute Ihr Probetraining bei einem autorisierten Partner ganz in Ihrer Nähe.

Das Probetraining ist GRATIS, völlig unverbindlich und bietet Ihnen:

* Vorstellung der HYPOXI-Methode und deren Möglichkeiten
* Individuelles Beratungsgespräch mit Figur-Analyse
* Eine Anwendung am geeigneten HYPOXI-Gerät

 

JETZT PROBETRAINING RESERVIEREN   >>