Testen Sie HYPOXI - jetzt zum // Probetraining anmelden! | Test HYPOXI - // book a trial workout!

HYPOXI – THE MOST TARGETED METHOD FOR A BEAUTIFUL BODY

Important Information

Dear customers, HYPOXI-Fans

Due to the current situation in connection with the spread of the Corona virus (COVID-19), business operations in many HYPOXI-Studios worldwide are temporarily suspended. In the current rapidly changing environment, the safety and well-being of our customers and employees must be our first priority. This temporary suspension is intended to contribute to global efforts by governments to mitigate the effects of the proliferation of COVID-19.

When the reopening of the currently closed HYPOXI-Studios takes place, will vary from country to country. We therefore ask you to please observe the information coming from your respective authorities.

Feel free contacting us NOW for a free trial training session – an authorised HYPOXI-Partner in your area will get in touch with you to take care of your request! The trial training session can be completed AFTER the reopening of the currently closed HYPOXI-Studios.

 

Stay healthy!

Your HYPOXI-Team

With HYPOXI you target body areas which you want to change.

The training is individually tailored to your needs – the certified HYPOXI-Coaches take care of that.

 

Of course you won’t achieve your personal goals right after the first training session – but success stories show that this first step into an authorized HYPOXI-Studio could be the right decision for you too.

You only trust your own impressions? Perfect! Then sign up for your HYPOXI test training today and give the targeted method for a beautiful figure a try!

 

This is what you get with a free HYPOXI test training:
* Introduction to the HYPOXI-Method and the advantages
* Individual consulting interview with body analysis
* One session trial with a recommended HYPOXI device

THE HYPOXI-METHOD – BENEFITS:

 

Achieve your goals quickly and sustainably!

In all  authorized HYPOXI-Studios, certified HYPOXI-Coaches arrange a training program tailored to your individual needs. This  ensures that the precise  parts of the body  which you want to shape are addressed and that the training never becomes too exhausting or even hazardous to your health.

 

First results after a short time

First results are  already visible after a few treatments. The effective treatment duration of the HYPOXI-Method depends on your personal targets and on your individual physical constitution. As a rule you need between one and three months to reach your goals. That’s the special thing about HYPOXI: already in short workouts, you can  achieve excellent results. The time spent per studio visit is approx. 30 to 50 minutes. Your HYPOXI-Coach creates a training plan tailored to your specific needs with reserved appointments.

 

Professional coaching

In all authorized HYPOXI-Studios there are well trained and qualified coaches at your side who define your individual HYPOXI-Program and continuously monitor the execution, progress and the training success. Additionally your coach supports you in creating a well-balanced nutrition plan.

Contact us NOW for a free test training  – our closest HYPOXI partner will contact you at your preferred time and communication channel!

First name (mandatory)

Last name (mandatory)

Email address (mandatory)

Street

ZIP/postcode (mandatory)

Town (mandatory)

Telephone (mandatory)

Contact via
TelephoneEmail

Contact at
MorningNoonAfternoonEvening

My additional informations for HYPOXI

I agree to be contacted by HYPOXI for processing of my request.

I agree that my personal data will be processed by HYPOXI for the purpose of contacting, processing the request and in case of follow-up questions.

Your data will be deleted after use of contacting.

Your data will be treated at all times according to valid data protection regulations.

You can withdraw your consent from HYPOXI at any time.

“Beautyful and slender in my wedding dress”

Natalia B., Slovakia

  • 55.4 cm circumference loss
  • 10.4 kg weight decrease
  • 14 treatments

“45 cm circumference loss in two years”

Jaanis M., Estonia

  • 45 cm circumference loss
  • 40 kg weight decrease

“HYPOXI has been life changing!”

Nadia M., Australia

  • 13 kg weight decrease
  • 57 cm circumference loss
  • 36 treatments

Testen Sie HYPOXI - jetzt zum // Probetraining anmelden! | Test HYPOXI - // book a trial workout!

HYPOXI – DIE GEZIELTE METHODE ZUR SCHÖNEN FIGUR

Wichtige Information

Sehr geehrte Kunden, liebe HYPOXI-Fans!

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation in Zusammenhang mit der Verbreitung des Coronavirus (COVID-19) ist der Geschäftsbetrieb in vielen HYPOXI-Studios weltweit vorübergehend ausgesetzt. In dem sich gegenwärtig schnell verändernden Umfeld bleiben die Sicherheit und das Wohlergehen unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter von höchster Wichtigkeit. Diese vorübergehende Aussetzung soll einen Beitrag zu den weltweiten Bemühungen der Regierungen leisten, die Auswirkungen der Verbreitung des COVID-19 abzuschwächen.

Wann die Wieder-Eröffnung der zur Zeit  geschlossenen HYPOXI-Studios erfolgt, ist länderspezifisch unterschiedlich. Wir bitten Sie deshalb, die Informationen der jeweiligen Behörden vor Ort zu beachten.

Gerne können Sie uns bereits JETZT für ein kostenloses Probetraining kontaktieren – ein autorisierter HYPOXI-Partner in Ihrer Nähe meldet sich ganz nach Ihren Wünschen bei Ihnen! In den zur Zeit geschlossenen HYPOXI-Studios kann das Probetraining selbstverständlich NACH der Wieder-Eröffnung absolviert werden.

Bleiben Sie gesund!

Ihr HYPOXI-Team

Mit HYPOXI trainieren Sie gezielt die Körperpartien, die Sie verändern möchten.

Das Training ist individuell auf Sie abgestimmt – dafür sorgen die zertifizierten HYPOXI-Coaches.

Natürlich erreichen Sie Ihre persönlichen Ziele nicht gleich nach der ersten Anwendung – aber Erfolgsgeschichten von HYPOXI-Anwendern zeigen, dass dieser erste Schritt in ein autorisiertes HYPOXI-Studio auch für Sie die richtige Entscheidung sein kann.

 

Das erwartet Sie bei Ihrem kostenlosen HYPOXI-Probetraining:
* Vorstellung der HYPOXI-Methode und deren Möglichkeiten
* Individuelles Beratungsgespräch mit Figur-Analyse
* Eine Anwendung am geeigneten HYPOXI-Gerät

HYPOXI-METHODE – DIE VORTEILE:

 

Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele schnell und nachhaltig!

In allen autorisierten HYPOXI-Studios sorgen zertifizierte HYPOXI-Coaches für das individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Programm. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass genau die Körperpartien angesprochen werden, die Sie verändern möchten und, dass das Training für Sie niemals zu anstrengend oder eine Gefahr für Ihre Gesundheit wird.

 

Erste Resultate nach kurzer Zeit

Bereits nach wenigen Anwendungen sind erste Ergebnisse sichtbar. Die tatsächliche Anwendungsdauer der HYPOXI-Methode hängt von Ihrer Zielsetzung und Ihrer individuellen Konstitution ab. Sie benötigen in der Regel zwischen einem und drei Monaten, um Ihre persönlichen Ziele zu erreichen. Das ist das Besondere an HYPOXI: Bereits bei kurzen Trainingseinheiten können Sie hervorragende Ergebnisse erzielen. Der Zeitaufwand pro Besuch beträgt ca. 30 bis 50 Minuten. Ihr HYPOXI-Coach konzipiert einen speziell für Sie ausgerichteten Trainingsplan mit reservierten Terminen.

 

Professionelle Betreuung

In allen autorisierten HYPOXI-Studios stehen Ihnen gut ausgebildete und qualifizierte Coaches zur Seite. Sie stellen Ihr individuell angepasstes HYPOXI-Programm zusammen und überwachen laufend Ausführung, Fortschritt und Erfolg des Trainings. Außerdem unterstützt Sie Ihr Coach bei der Zusammenstellung eines ausgewogenen Ernährungsplans.

Kontaktieren Sie uns JETZT für ein kostenloses Probetraining – ein autorisierter HYPOXI-Partner in Ihrer Nähe meldet sich ganz nach Ihren Wünschen bei Ihnen!

Vorname (Pflichtfeld)

Nachname (Pflichtfeld)

E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Straße

Postleitzahl (Pflichtfeld)

Ort (Pflichtfeld)

Telefonnummer (Pflichtfeld)

Kontaktaufnahme erwünscht über
TelefonE-Mail

Kontaktaufnahme erwünscht am
MorgenMittagNachmittagAbend

Zusätzliche Informationen für HYPOXI

Ich stimme der Kontaktaufnahme durch HYPOXI zur Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage zu.

Ich stimme zu, dass meine persönlichen Daten zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme, Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen durch HYPOXI verarbeitet werden.

Ihre Daten werden nach Verwendung zur Kontaktaufnahme gelöscht. Ihre Daten werden jederzeit gemäß gültiger Datenschutzvorschriften behandelt. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit bei HYPOXI widerrufen.

Ja, ich möchte ein kostenfreies Probetraining!

„Schön und schlank ins Hochzeitskleid“

Natalia B., Slowakei

  • 55,4 cm Umfangverlust
  • 10,4 kg Gewichtsverlust
  • 14 Anwendungen

„45 cm Umfangverlust in zwei Jahren“

Jaanis M., Estland

  • 45 cm Umfangverlust
  • 40 kg Gewichtsverlust

„HYPOXI hat mein Leben verändert!“

Nadia M., Australien

  • 13 kg Gewichtsverlust
  • 57 cm Umfangverlust
  • 36 Anwendungen