BodySmart opens its 6th authorised HYPOXI-Studio in the UAE

[headline]

We are delighted to announce the opening of the newest authorised HYPOXI-Studio at Morning Glory Health Club and Med Spa, United Arab Emirates.

The studio located in Downtown Dubai which is the city’s busy tourism hub and home to the towering Burj Khalifa and the sprawling Dubai Mall.

Morning Glory Spa is among the most renowned spas in the vicinity and is known for its luxurious ambience and its comfort. Being among the most well known spas, this spa has made sure of offering 100% customer service by their team of skilled and professional members. The studio is operated and managed by BodySmart, who are also the Exclusive Distributors of HYPOXI in the MENA region.

BodySmart, established in Dubai in 2005, is the leading concept for targeted body shaping in the UAE with HYPOXI and LPG. BodySmart has an ever-developing database of clients who are conscious of their health, wellness and fitness & have a massive expansion plan in the region. The HYPOXI-Studio in Morning Glory Health Club and Med Spa is BodySmart’s 6th HYPOXI-Studio and a business collaboration.

Morning Glory Health Club and Med Spa’s services include a salon, a health club and a full body spa. By incorporating HYPOXI, the spa has now become a one-stop-shop for all aesthetic, slimming and wellness needs.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Austria

BodySmart eröffnet das 6. autorisierte HYPOXI-Studio in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten

[headline]

Es freut uns sehr, die Eröffnung des neuesten HYPOXI-Studios im Morning Glory Health Club and Med Spa in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten, bekannt zu geben.

Das Studio ist in Downtown Dubai – der lebhaftesten Tourismuszone Dubais mit dem Burj Khalifa Tower und der ausufernden Dubai Mall – eingerichtet.

Morning Glory Spa ist eines der renommiertesten Spas dieser Umgebung und äußerst bekannt für sein luxuriöses Ambiente und dem gebotenen Komfort. Das professionelle und erfahrene Team steht für 100%iges Kundenservice. Geführt wird das Studio von BodySmart, dem exklusiven Vertriebspartner für HYPOXI in der MENA-Region.

Body Smart wurde 2005 gegründet und ist mittlerweile Dank weltweit führender innovativer Produkte wie HYPOXI und LPG der führende Anbieter für gezielte Figurformung in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. Das ständig wachsende Gesundheitsbewusstsein der an Wellness und Fitness interessierten Menschen dieser Region bestärkt BodySmart in seinen ambitionierten Expansionsplänen. Das HYPOXI-Studio im Morning Glory Health Club und Med Spa ist bereits das 6. autorisierte HYPOXI-Studio und wird als Joint Venture betrieben.

Morning Glory Health Club and Med Spa bietet seinen Kunden einen Schönheitssalon, einen Health Club sowie ein umfangreiches Spa. Durch die Einbindung der HYPOXI-Methode wurde das Center zum ultimativen one-stop-shop für Ästhetik, Gewichtsabnahme sowie gezielte Figurformung und Wellness.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Österreich