Figure forming like a pro: get the summer figure you want with HYPOXI

[headline]

It’s well known your summer figure is made in winter. So now’s the time to get to work so that unloved flab doesn’t spoil your holiday mood on the beach under the palm trees. The path to your desired figure could be so easy: movement and healthy nutrition – nothing more is needed if you trust popular wisdom. But if it were really so simple, we wouldn’t have to deal with the topic of losing weight year after year. Professional methods are in demand, ones that are just as innovative as they are effective.

Train smart not hard – the HYPOXI-Method perfects this motto. With this innovative figure-forming method, fat-burning training sessions and alternating pressure treatment are combined with one another in such an intelligent way that the result scores double: a sustainable reduction in size is precisely targeted on the problem areas while simultaneously tightening the skin.

This is made possible through the alternating use of high and low pressures in connection with moderate movement. The method is based on the natural principle of cupping. The result is increased circulation in the problem areas, which enables targeted fat reduction in these parts of the body.

The sacrifice turns out positive: no sweaty workouts, no strict diet plans, no yoyo effect.

So why struggle when you can rely on professionals and innovative methods? The support in the authorised HYPOXI-Studios is similar to a personal training session. From figure analysis, through the training plan and on to nutrition tips – a certified HYPOXI-Coach is always on hand with advice and assistance for the path to your dream figure.

The time required is limited: the training units only last between 30 and 50 minutes. So you can make effective use of your lunch break, for example.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Austria

Professionelle Figurformung: Mit HYPOXI zur Sommerfigur

[headline]

Die Sommerfigur wird bekanntlich im Winter gemacht. Jetzt heißt es also Vollgas geben, damit am Strand unter Palmen ungeliebte Fettpölsterchen nicht die Urlaubslaune verderben. Der Weg zur Wunschfigur könnte so einfach sein: Bewegung und gesunde Ernährung – mehr braucht es nicht, vertraut man der landläufigen Meinung. Aber wäre es wirklich so simpel, müssten wir uns nicht Jahr für Jahr mit dem Abnehm-Thema auseinandersetzen. Gefragt sind also Profi-Methoden, die genauso innovativ wie effektiv sind.

Train smart not hard – die HYPOXI-Methode perfektioniert diesen Leitspruch, denn bei der innovativen Figurformungsmethode werden Fettverbrennungstraining und Druckwechselbehandlung auf so intelligente Weise miteinander kombiniert, dass das Ergebnis doppelt punktet: Erzielt wird eine nachhaltige Umfangredaktion genau an den Problemzonen bei gleichzeitiger Straffung der Haut.

Möglich macht dies der wechselnde Einsatz von Unter- und Überdruck in Verbindung mit moderater Bewegung. Die Methode basiert auf dem natürlichen Prinzip des Schröpfens. Das Ergebnis ist eine gesteigerte Durchblutung in den Problemzonen, was den gezielten Fettabbau in diesen Körperpartien erst ermöglicht.

Der Verzicht fällt positiv aus: keine schweißtreibenden Work-Outs, keine strengen Diätpläne, kein Jo-Jo-Effekt.

Warum also abkämpfen, wenn man sich auf Profis und innovative Methoden verlassen kann? Die Betreuung in den autorisierten HYPOXI-Studios gleicht einem Personal Training. Von der Figuranalyse, über den Trainingsplan bis hin zu Ernährungstipps – ein zertifizierter HYPOXI-Coach steht auf dem persönlichen Weg zur Traumfigur jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Der Zeitaufwand hält sich in Grenzen: Eine Trainingseinheit dauert nur 30-50 Minuten. So kann man zum Beispiel auch die Mittagspause effektiv nutzen.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Österreich