HYPOXI opens new studio at the ultra-luxurious Capella Shanghai, Jian Ye Li

HYPOXI China is delighted to announce opening of the HYPOXI-Studio Jian Ye Li at the ultra-luxurious and all-villa Capella Shanghai. Following the openings in ChengDu and ShenZhen (Grand Hyatt) this marks the next step in HYPOXI’s expansion plans for the PR China market – especially in the upscale hospitality sector. Several additional openings are planned and confirmed for 2018 across the country.

Now finally, also our friends in Shanghai have access to this scientifically proven, unique and all-natural body-shaping program that will enable them to reach their personal goals faster than they once thought possible. The new and fully equipped HYPOXI-Studio is located at the four-storied Auriga Spa which is an integral part of the Capella Shanghai, Jian Ye Li. Starting from early December anyone can experience the HYPOXI-Method at the new location which is equipped with the latest HYPOXI devices to cater for individuals with different needs for targeted fat and circumference loss as well as cellulite reduction through an effective yet very gentle training session.

Not only this, guests now have the perfect solution to relieve water retention after their long-haul flights, too. Also, HYPOXI offers a complementary trial session to all interested parties that can easily be booked through their HYPOXI’s China website.

The all-new HYPOXI-Studio Jian Ye Li is designed to provide a relaxing and welcoming guest experience with a stunning view over the vitality pool. All customers will be provided with refreshments, luscious changing rooms and, at the same time, they can make use of the steam and salt room. All HYPOXI-Coaches are not only well-trained but they are also kind, caring and professional – creating an atmosphere of support and inspiration.

“We strive to offer our guests the latest technological advancements in the market. After learning about the various applications and benefits of HYPOXI, we felt it was a good fit for our brand to provide a unique experience for the discerning and sophisticated Capella guests.” says Dorian B. Rommel, General Manager von Capella Shanghai, Jian Ye Li.

Special Offer

In order to celebrate the opening of the HYPOXI-Studio Jian Ye Li, we are offering a complementary trial session and a 20% discount on all HYPOXI-Training packages. The offer is valid until 31st January, 2018. So it’s just perfect for getting in shape for the CNY celebrations. All studio and contact details as well as directions can be obtained here.

To make an appointment please feel free to drop by or call +86 21 3339 1888. Alternatively you can book your complementary trial session here directly.

For media enquiries, please contact:

Mr. Daniel Ridders

Managing Director HYPOXI China

Tel.: +852 2730 4100

E-Mail: press@hypoxi-china.com

www.hypoxi-china.com

HYPOXI eröffnet neues Studio im luxuriösen Capella Shanghai, Jian Ye Li

HYPOXI China freut sich die Eröffnung des HYPOXI-Studios Jian Ye Li im äußerst luxuriösen „All-Villa Capella Shanghai“ bekanntzugeben. Nach den Eröffnungen in ChengDu und ShenZhen (Grand Hyatt) ist dies ein weiterer Expansionsschritt von HYPOXI am chinesischen Markt – speziell in der gehobenen Hotelbranche. Für 2018 sind landesweit weitere Eröffnungen geplant und bereits bestätigt.

Somit haben nun auch alle Interessenten in Shanghai Zutritt zum wissenschaftlich erprobten, einzigartigen und völlig natürlichen Figurformungsprogramm, mit dem sie ihre persönlichen Ziele schneller als jemals gedacht erzielen können. Das neue voll ausgestattete HYPOXI-Studio ist im vierstöckigen Auriga Spa angesiedelt, einem Bestandteil des Capella Shanghai, Jian Ye Li. Ab Anfang Dezember kann nun jeder die HYPOXI-Methode an diesem weiteren Standort erleben. Ausgestattet mit den neuesten HYPOXI-Geräten, werden hier Kunden mit den unterschiedlichsten Bedürfnissen rund um die gezielte Fettverbrennung, dem Umfangverlust und der Verminderung der Cellulite betreut. Das Training ist mild aber sehr effektiv.

Des Weiteren bietet es auch Gästen nach Langstreckenflügen die perfekte Lösung bei Wasseransammlungen. Und Interessenten können ein Probetraining ganz leicht über die HYPOXI China Webseite buchen.

Das neue HYPOXI-Studio Jian Yen Li mit fantastischen Blick auf den Vital-Pool wurde für ein einladendes und erholsames Gästeerlebnis designed. Die Kunden erwarten Erfrischungsgetränke, großzügige Umkleidekabinen und können auch das Dampf- und Salzbad benützen. Die HYPOXI-Coaches sind nicht nur perfekt ausgebildet, sondern auch fürsorglich und kompetent und sorgen für eine besondere Atmosphäre der Betreuung und Inspiration.

Wir sind bestrebt unseren Gästen die neuesten technologischen Entwicklungen am Markt anzubieten. Mit dem Wissen über die verschiedenen Anwendungen und dem Nutzen von HYPOXI, hielten wir es für eine gute Idee für unsere Marke, unseren anspruchsvollen, gehobenen Gästen ein einzigartiges Erlebnis zu bieten” sagt Dorian B. Rommel, General Manager von Capella Shanghai, Jian Ye Li.

Spezial-Angebot

Zur Feier der Eröffnung des HYPOXI-Studios Jian Ye Li bieten wir ein zusätzliches Probetraining und 20 % Nachlass auf alle HYPOXI-Trainingspakete. Dieses Angebot gilt bis 31. Januar 2018 und eignet sich perfekt um für die Neujahrsfeierlichkeiten in Form zu sein. Alle Studio- und Kontaktinformationen finden Sie hier.

Für eine Terminvereinbarung kommen Sie gerne vorbei oder rufen uns an +86 21 3339 1888. Alternativ dazu können Sie Ihr Probetraining direkt hier buchen.

Für Presse-Angelegenheiten kontaktieren Sie bitte:

Hrn. Daniel Ridders

Managing Director HYPOXI China

Tel.: +852 2730 4100

E-Mail: press@hypoxi-china.com

www.hypoxi-china.com