HYPOXI opens its next location in Shanghai

[headline]

After the successful opening of the first HYPOXI-Studio in Shanghai at the Capella just a few months ago, we are pleased to welcome the next addition to the HYPOXI studio network in Shanghai, Mainland China respectively. The new studio is located within the extensive MI XUN SPA which is part of the brand-new The Middle House development.

In order to ensure an unparalleled customer experience the all-new and fully equipped HYPOXI-Studio was designed and implemented in close collaboration with Swire, external designers and HYPOXI alike. The result is a truly tranquil oasis that offers the perfect setting for some ‘me time’ while shaping your body and firming your skin in an all-natural and sustainable way.

Also, in cooperation with iconic Café Gray Deluxe, there will be tailor-made food and beverage options to choose from, that will compliment to a balanced lifestyle and great results at the same time.

“We are happy to already see a strong, positive response from the market in Shanghai”, said Daniel Ridders, Managing Director HYPOXI China. “Located in the bustling Jing’an District of Shanghai and the city’s trendy Nanjing West Road, adding this newest studio location for our customers will offer them greater convenience and easy access to their body shaping method of choice.”

 

All location and booking details of the new HYPOXI-Studio Dazhongli can be obtained here as well as a full list of all locations in China on the official HYPOXI China website: http://hypoxi-china.com/en/studio.

Further openings are already planned, so stay tuned.

For media enquiries, please contact:

Mr. Daniel Ridders

Managing Director HYPOXI China

Tel.: +852 2730 4100

E-Mail: press@hypoxi-china.com

www.hypoxi-china.com

HYPOXI eröffnet weiteren Standort in Shanghai

[headline]

Nach der erfolgreichen Eröffnung des ersten HYPOXI-Studios in Shanghais Luxushotel „Capella“ vor erst wenigen Monaten, freuen wir uns nun bereits über das nächste Mitglied im HYPOXI-Studio-Netz von Shanghai bzw. dem chinesischen Festland. Das neue Studio befindet sich direkt im überragenden MI XUN SPA, im brandneu errichteten „The Middle House“.

Für ein einmaliges Kundenerlebnis in diesem neu designten HYPOXI-Komplettstudio sorgte die Zusammenarbeit von „Swire“ mit externen Designern und HYPOXI gleichermaßen. Das Resultat ist eine echte Ruhe-Oase, der perfekte Platz für eine „Auszeit für mich“, für nachhaltige Körperformung und hautstraffende Anwendungen auf natürliche Weise.

Als Kooperationspartner bietet die Kultgastronomie „Cafè Gray Deluxe“ spezielle Mahlzeiten und Drinks an, die genau diesem ausgewogenen Lifestyle entsprechen und zu hervorragenden Figur-Resultaten beitragen.

“Mit dem bereits enorm starken und positiven Feedback in Shanghai sind wir äußerst zufrieden“, sagt Daniel Ridders, Managing Director von HYPOXI China. „Mit diesem neuen Standort im geschäftigen und belebten ‚Jing’an District‘ von Shanghai, mit seiner trendigen ‚Nanjing West Road‘, können wir unseren Kunden auf noch komfortablere und bequemere Weise ihre bevorzugte Behandlungsmethode anbieten“.

 

Alle Details zum Standort und zur Terminbuchung im neuen HYPOXI-Studio Dazhongli erfahren Sie hier.

Eine Liste aller Standorte in China sehen Sie auf der offiziellen HYPOXI China website: http://hypoxi-china.com/en/studio.

Weitere Eröffnungen sind bereits in Planung, bleiben Sie dran!

Für Presse-Angelegenheiten kontaktieren Sie bitte:

Hrn. Daniel Ridders

Managing Director HYPOXI China

Tel.: +852 2730 4100

E-Mail: press@hypoxi-china.com

www.hypoxi-china.com