HYPOXI in Austria – HYPOXI-Studio Salzburg

[headline]

“The HYPOXI-Studio, already founded in the year 2000, was taken over at the Kurhaus on the 1st October 2013. I was always thrilled by the HYPOXI-Method. So, when I was offered the chance to take over the studio from a friend, I didn’t think for long and took it. 

I am happy to have taken this step. I have long-standing loyal customers – some have been here since the beginning and bravely come week after week to the training. For many of my regular customers the HYPOXI-Training is the balance to a stressful day to day life. Customer satisfaction is my first priority.

Thanks to the social media activities initiated by HYPOXI, more and more young people are coming. Viral marketing is a useful addition to my presence in the print media.

From June 2019 the studio will shine at the “Paracelsusbad” in the new style. I am really looking forward to it. Thus, for the next 20 years I will be in the best position. I can finally offer the HYPOXI-Method for men as well.”

Daniela Rinnhofer
HYPOXI-Studio Salzburg, Austria

 

Your way to your own authorised HYPOXI-Studio.

HYPOXI in Österreich – HYPOXI-Studio Salzburg

[headline]

„Das bereits im Jahr 2000 gegründete HYPOXI-Studio im Kurhaus habe ich am 01.10.2013 übernommen. Die HYPOXI-Methode hat mich schon immer begeistert. Als sich schließlich die Chance bot, das Studio von meiner Bekannten zu übernehmen, habe ich nicht lange überlegt und zugegriffen.

Ich bin froh, diesen Schritt gemacht zu haben. Ich habe langjährige, treue Kunden – einige sind sogar schon seit der ersten Stunde mit dabei – die brav Woche für Woche zum Training kommen. Das HYPOXI-Training ist für viele meiner Stammkunden mittlerweile auch ein Ausgleich zum stressigen Alltag. Kundenzufriedenheit steht für mich an erster Stelle.

Dank der von HYPOXI initiierten Social-Media-Aktivitäten kommt immer mehr junges Publikum zu mir. Virales Marketing ist für mich eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu meiner Präsenz in den Printmedien.

Ab Juni 2019 wird das Studio im revitalisierten „Paracelsusbad“ im neuen Glanze erstrahlen. Hierauf freue ich mich ganz besonders. Somit bin ich für die nächsten 20 Jahre toll aufgestellt. Auf größerer Fläche kann ich dann die HYPOXI-Methode endlich auch für Männer anbieten.“

Daniela Rinnhofer
HYPOXI-Studio Salzburg, Österreich

 

Ihr Weg zum eigenen autorisierten HYPOXI-Studio.