HYPOXI UAE awarded additional territories for highly acclaimed HYPOXI body forming concept

Jean Pereira, Business Development Manager, HYPOXI Training Equipment L.L.C.; Uwe Hintringer, Director of Sales & Marketing, HYPOXI Headquarter Salzburg; Allison Pickford, Director, HYPOXI Training Equipment L.L.C.; Kevin Pickford, CEO, HYPOXI Training Equipment L.L.C.

[headline]

Today, HYPOXI UAE announced it has been awarded the official and exclusive distribution rights for the entire MENA region in addition to Seychelles, Mauritius and Maldives.

Owing to the expertise and success of operating HYPOXI in BodySmart, a boutique slimming studio, for over 13 years, Allison Pickford, Founder and Director of BodySmart, acquired the Exclusive Distribution of HYPOXI in the UAE in July 2014.

Uwe Hintringer, Director of Sales & Marketing – authorised officer for HYPOXI, commented on the announcement “We have extended the territories for HYPOXI UAE because of their success and dedication to building the HYPOXI brand in the region since 2005. Through the distribution network and dedicated studios across UAE, the team has strongly controlled the quality of HYPOXI Studios and ensured every studio is fully equipped for the HYPOXI-Method.”

Allison Pickford says, “Our business model has proven to be repeatable and commercially viable thus making it easy to roll out more studios. We have an established platform with technicians, trainers, marketing and sales team to support our expansion plans and therefore, felt it is the right time to take that success into additional territories.”

HYPOXI MENA has now partnered with a local leasing company which will bring along great opportunities owing to several years’ experience in the financing sector in the Middle East.

Pickford proudly declares, “There are exciting partnerships planned in the future that will really take the HYPOXI brand and ethos which is ‘the most targeted method for a beautiful body’ to the next global level”.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Austria

HYPOXI UAE übernimmt zusätzliche Vertriebsgebiete für das erfolgreiche und einzigartige HYPOXI-Figurformungskonzept

HYPOXI

[headline]

HYPOXI UAE bestätigt heute die Übernahme der exklusiven Vertriebsrechte für die gesamte MENA-Region und darüber hinaus für die Seychellen, Mauritius und Malediven.

In mittlerweile 13 Jahren höchst erfolgreicher Arbeit mit HYPOXI hat die Gründerin des „BodySmart“ Boutique-Schlankheitsstudio, Allison Pickford, enormes Know-how in Bereich gezielter Figurformung erworben. Grund genug für HYPOXI ihr bereits im Juli 2014 die exklusiven Vertriebsrechte für die Vereinigten Arabischen Emirate zu geben.

Uwe Hintringer, Sales- und Marketingdirektor im HYPOXI-Headquarter Salzburg bemerkt dazu: „Basierend auf dem Erfolg und dem Engagement zum Aufbau der Marke HYPOXI in dieser Region seit dem Jahr 2005, haben wir das Vertriebsgebiet für HYPOXI UAE erweitert. Das Team mit seinem Vertriebsnetzwerk und den über die gesamten Emirate verteilten engagierten Studios, hatte dabei stets die hohen Qualitätsansprüche eines HYPOXI-Studios im Auge und daher alle Studios exklusiv mit Komplettausstattung für die HYPOXI-Methode etabliert“.

Allison Pickford bestätigt: „Unser Geschäftsmodell hat sich als duplizierbar und kommerziell rentabel erwiesen, so dass die Eröffnung von mehreren Studios relativ einfach ist. Unsere Expansionspläne werden unterstützt durch ein etabliertes und engagietes Team von Technikern, Trainern, und Marketing- und Verkaufsmitarbeitern. Alle sind der Ansicht, dass nun der richtige Zeitpunkt ist, diesen Erfolg in zusätzlichen Regionen weiter auszubauen“.

Neuer Partner von HYPOXI UAE, künftig MENA (Middle East und Nordafrika), ist ein ansässiges Leasingunternehmen mit langjähriger Finanzierungserfahrung im Mittleren Osten, mit dessen Hilfe viele neue Bussinessmöglichkeiten erschlossen werden können.

Sichtlich stolz fügt Frau Pickford hinzu: “Für die Zukunft sind vielversprechende Partnerschaften geplant, welche die Marke HYPOXI und ihre Bedeutung als ‚die gezielte Methode zur schönen Figur‘, auf das nächste globale Level tragen werden“.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Österreich