Lose that winter fat: Eleven reasons why HYPOXI is the right figure shaping method

[headline]

Every year it’s the same: the Christmas holidays and New Year’s Eve are barely behind you before you ask yourself how you can get rid of the unwelcomed extra pounds again.

At last the good intention – to finally become slim – can really be put into practice this year. Happy are those, who straight away choose a figure shaping method that also works.

Eleven reasons why HYPOXI is the right method:

1: Targeted effect. 
The classic problem areas are the stomach, legs and bum. Those who lose weight with exercise and dieting admittedly lose weight quickly, but often first in places where this is not at all wanted: in the face, on the upper arm or on the bust. With HYPOXI this is history.

2: Gentle and natural. 
Targeted figure shaping without a scalpel: this is made possible through the alternating use of high and low pressures in connection with moderate movement. The method is based on the principle of cupping. The result is increased circulation in the problem areas, which enables targeted fat reduction in these parts of the body only.

3: Bye, bye dieting obsession.
Starving is forbidden! A regular balanced diet is a prerequisite for successful figure shaping with HYPOXI. In the HYPOXI-Studio a diet plan is created, which takes into account that every person metabolises food in a different way.

4: Personal training.
Those who choose HYPOXI book their own personal trainer at the same time. Because individual advice and support is a central and vital aspect of the method. From figure analysis, through the training plan and up to nutrition tips – the best-qualified and certified HYPOXI-Coaches are always on hand with advice and assistance.

5: Sweaty workouts? No thanks!
Good news for couch potatoes: HYPOXI-Training is a moderate fat burning training method in a vacuum chamber and is not strenuous. After all, there shouldn’t be any muscle building taking place. Instead, complete concentration is applied to fat reduction in problem areas.

6: A method for everyone.
The HYPOXI-Method is not just for women. Men also have problems areas that they want to fight against effectively. And because the HYPOXI-Method is so gentle, it is suitable for new mothers after pregnancy, those who are untrained and best agers too. Excuses? No chance!

7: Short training units.
HYPOXI in the lunch break or between two appointments? Not a problem: the training units only last between 30 and 50 minutes. You don’t need to plan time for a shower afterwards because you won’t break a sweat.

8: Skin tightening is included.
The HYPOXI-Method doesn’t just help with losing weight; through the innovative combination of low and high pressure treatment, connective tissue is strengthened at the same time. The result: tauter skin and considerably reduced cellulite.

9: Total experience and competence.
Beauty methods come and go. HYPOXI stays. This is because the method has proved itself. Developed by Dr. Norbert Egger at the end of the 1990s, today it is used successfully in over 50 countries worldwide.

10: Scientifically proven.
Does HYPOXI genuinely enhance the burning of fat in problem zones using low and high pressure? This question was explored by the Medical Prevention Center Hamburg in a scientific study. The answer was unambiguously positive, the result significant.

11: No more yo-yo effect!
The effects of HYPOXI are quick and long lasting. Initial results can be seen after just a few uses. As a rule, you can achieve your personal goals in one to three months. In this time there is a clear activation of the metabolism, which, in combination with a balanced diet, helps to shape a figure that will last a long time.

PR-Download

HYPOXI_11reasons.pdf

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Austria

Weg mit dem Winterspeck – 11 Gründe, warum HYPOXI die richtige Figurformungsmethode ist

[headline]

Alle Jahre wieder: Kaum hat man die Weihnachtsfeiertage und Silvester hinter sich gebracht, steht die Frage im Raum, wie man die ungeliebten Extrapfunde wieder los wird.

Schließlich soll der gute Vorsatz – endlich schlank zu werden – dieses Jahr auch wirklich in die Tat umgesetzt werden. Wohl dem, der sich direkt für eine Figurformungsmethode entscheidet, die auch funktioniert.

11 Gründe, warum HYPOXI die richtige Methode ist:

 

1: Gezielte Wirkung. 

Die Problemzonen sitzen klassisch an Bauch, Beinen und Po. Wer mit Sport und Diäten abnimmt, verliert zwar schnell Kilos, aber oftmals zuerst an Stellen, an denen es gar nicht gewünscht ist: im Gesicht, an den Oberarmen oder am Busen. Mit HYPOXI ist das Geschichte.

2: Schonend und natürlich. 

Gezielte Figurformung ohne Skalpell: Möglich macht dies der wechselnde Einsatz von Unter- und Überdruck in Verbindung mit moderater Bewegung. Die Methode basiert auf dem Prinzip des Schröpfens. Das Ergebnis ist eine gesteigerte Durchblutung in den Problemzonen, was gezielten Fettabbau in diesen Körperpartien erst ermöglicht.

3: Bye, bye Diätwahn.

Hungern verboten! Regelmäßige, ausgewogene Ernährung ist eine Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Figurformung mit HYPOXI. Im HYPOXI-Studio wird ein Ernährungsplan erarbeitet, der berücksichtigt, dass jeder Mensch Nahrung auf unterschiedliche Weise verwertet.

4: Personal Training.

Wer sich für HYPOXI entscheidet, bucht seinen Personal Trainer gleich mit. Denn die individuelle Beratung und Betreuung ist zentraler Bestandteil der Methode. Von der Figuranalyse, über den Trainingsplan bis hin zu Ernährungstipps – bestens ausgebildete und zertifizierte HYPOXI-Coaches stehen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

5: Schweißtreibende Workouts? Nein, danke!

Gute Nachricht für Sportmuffel: Das HYPOXI-Training ist ein moderates Fettverbrennungstraining in einer Vakuumkammer und nicht anstrengend. Es soll schließlich kein Muskelaufbau stattfinden. Stattdessen gilt dem gezielten Fettabbau in den Problemzonen die volle Konzentration.

6: Eine Methode für alle.

Die HYPOXI-Methode ist nicht nur Frauensache. Auch Männer haben Problemzonen, die effektiv bekämpft werden wollen. Und weil die HYPOXI-Methode so schonend ist, ist sie auch für junge Mütter nach der Schwangerschaft, Untrainierte und Best-Ager geeignet. Ausrede? Fehlanzeige!

7: Kurze Trainingseinheiten.

HYPOXI in der Mittagspause oder zwischen zwei Terminen? Gar kein Problem: Die Trainingseinheit dauert nur 30 – 50 Minuten. Zeit fürs Duschen danach muss nicht eingeplant werden, denn man kommt nicht ins Schwitzen.

8: Hautstraffung inklusive.

Die HYPOXI-Methode hilft nicht nur bei der Umfangsreduktion, durch die innovative Kombination aus Unter- und Überdruckbehandlung wird gleichzeitig auch das Bindegewebe gestärkt. Das Ergebnis: eine straffere Haut und deutlich gemilderte Cellulite.

9: Volle Erfahrung und Kompetenz.

Beauty-Methoden kommen und gehen. HYPOXI bleibt. Denn die Methode hat sich bewährt. Entwickelt von Dr. Norbert Egger Ende der 90iger Jahre, wird sie heute weltweit in über 50 Ländern erfolgreich eingesetzt.

10: Wissenschaftlich bestätigt.

Verstärkt HYPOXI tatsächlich die Fettverbrennung an den Problemzonen durch den Einsatz von Über- und Unterdruck? Dieser Frage ging das Medizinische PräventionsCentrum Hamburg in einer wissenschaftlichen Studie nach. Die Antwort war eindeutig positiv, die Ergebnisse signifikant.

11: Nie wieder Jo-Jo-Effekt!

HYPOXI wirkt schnell und nachhaltig. Erste Ergebnisse sind nach wenigen Anwendungen sichtbar. Die persönlichen Ziele erreicht man in der Regel in ein bis drei Monaten. In dieser Zeit kommt es zu einer deutlichen Aktivierung des Stoffwechsels, in Kombination mit einer ausgewogenen Ernährung verhilft dies zu einer Figurformung, die langfristig anhält.

PR-Download

HYPOXI_11Gründe.pdf

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Österreich