BARO-Training by HYPOXI

BARO-TRAINING VON HYPOXI // Die Revolution der Regeneration | BARO-TRAINING BY HYPOXI // The revolution of regeneration

Due to extremely rapid regeneration and shortened rehabilitation after injury, the HYPOXI BARO-Training contributes significantly to increase both physical and mental performance.

  • It speeds up the breakdown of toxins and lactate.
  • It supports the reduction of stress hormones.
  • It increases the number of capillaries in the muscles.

Regeneration: the key to better performance

It’s no longer a secret: Anyone who is constantly under stress, permanently damages his health. The result: restlessness, sleep disorders, exhaustion and sometimes even burnout.

Doing sports offers an important balance to the everyday stress. A visit at the gym, a quick jogging session or an intensive tennis match should ensure that we stay healthy, fit and well-balanced. But are these always the best alternatives? How can we know if a workout has been really beneficial? Or if our body is already at its limits so that any additional workload could lead to a drop in performance or an increased risk of injury?

In the last decades, the findings of training sciences has brought about the development of countless methods and devices for efficient training. Efficient regeneration, however, has so far remained a challenge leaving many unanswered questions. Suitable training devices for regeneration are simply still missing. Modern sports watches and the ever more popular fitness-trackers may be helpful and give a certain indication of the functional state of our body. An exact analysis of actual performance is, however, practically impossible. There is no current method for fast and efficient regeneration, despite this being the crucial factor in sustaining or even increasing performance in sports, free time or profession. This gap has now been filled by the HYPOXI BARO-Training.

BARO-Training: the multiple effect

HYPOXI BARO-Training offers a tailor-made regeneration and rehabilitation program – in case of overstressing in daily life as well as in high-performance sports.

The key feature of HYPOXI BARO-Training is its multiple effect:

  • Even a single application promotes blood circulation, acts regulative on the autonomic nervous system and ensures the rapid degradation of toxins and lactate. As a result, micro sport injuries (muscle soreness) heal faster and the rehabilitation period after major injuries is considerably shortened.
  • HYPOXI BARO-Training, used on a permanent basis sustainably optimizes the oxygen supply of the muscles and the degradation of stress hormones. The result: increased physical and mental performance, positive thinking, higher motivation and restful sleep.

HYPOXI BARO-Training is useful for anyone who feels overstrained or simply seeks a better performance. Not only is it applicable for top athletes, but also for ambitious amateur athletes or people of all ages stressed by day-to-day working life.

The HYPOXI BARO-Trainer: easy in daily application

BARO-Training is a highly effective method for active regeneration and rehabilitation. The constant monitoring of the heart-rate-variability (HRV) ensures maximum effectiveness and safety for regenerative training in a pressure chamber. The resistance of the bicycle ergometer as well as the overpressure and negative pressure phases are hereby individually adjusted and controlled to the functional state of the exercising person by means of the complex BARO software.

The BARO-Software calculates the functional condition of the body from HRV parameters (power reserve, stress resistance level) and takes gender, age, weight and general fitness into consideration in order to provide a tailor made training programme. BARO-Training of 15 to maximum 30 minutes is applicable daily and at all times of the day.

Leading Technology – not only for professional athletes

HYPOXI is known worldwide for its unique method for targeted fat burning from problem areas. Now we proudly present a technological revolution in the field of regeneration and rehabilitation. The HYPOXI BARO-Training. It is the result of intensive, empirical work completed with a team of renowned performance diagnosticians. In top-class sport the unique effect has been impressively proven by international top athletes. From now on, the new BARO-Trainer is available to all who want to stay fit and strive for a higher performance.

Benefit now from the experience of sports professionals in effective regeneration and rehabilitation.

The extreme athlete and performance diagnostician Gerald Bauer looks after many athletes at the Salzburg-Rif Olympic Training Center. He trusts in the positive effects of BARO-Training – both during training and competitions.

“Supported by HYPOXI BARO-Training, I was able to significantly improve my physical performance and thus complete the toughest cycling race in the world, the Race Across America.” Gerald Bauer, Extreme Athlete

The HYPOXI BARO-Trainer: multifunctional application

The regeneration and rehabilitation program of the HYPOXI BARO-Training is ideal for private use but also for professional application in fitness studios, spas and rehabilitation centers as well as for health professionals such as performance diagnosticians or physicians.

We would be happy to explain in a personal appointment how to optimally integrate this unique method into your business.

 

Please feel free to contact us by phone under +43 662 629830 or by e-mail barotraining@hypoxi.com.

 

We look forward to support you.

BARO-Training von HYPOXI

BARO-TRAINING VON HYPOXI // Die Revolution der Regeneration | BARO-TRAINING BY HYPOXI // The revolution of regeneration

Durch extrem schnelle Regeneration und verkürzte Rehabilitation nach Verletzungen trägt das HYPOXI BARO-Training wesentlich zur physischen und psychischen Leistungssteigerung bei.

  • Es beschleunigt den Abbau von Toxinen und Laktat.
  • Es unterstützt den Abbau von Stresshormonen.
  • Und es sorgt für eine Erhöhung der Kapillaren-Anzahl in den Muskeln.

Regeneration: der Schlüssel für mehr Leistung

Es ist längst kein Geheimnis mehr: Wer ständig unter Strom steht, gefährdet auf Dauer seine Gesundheit. Die Folge: Rastlosigkeit, Schlafstörungen, Erschöpfung bis hin zu Burn-out.

Sport bietet hier für viele einen wichtigen Ausgleich zum Alltagsstress. Der Besuch des Fitness-Studios, eine schnelle Joggingrunde oder ein intensives Tennismatch sollen dafür sorgen, dass wir gesund bleiben und uns fit und ausgeglichen fühlen. Aber sind das immer die besten Alternativen? Woher wissen wir, ob ein Workout tatsächlich förderlich ist? Oder wann sich unser Körper bereits so am Limit befindet, dass eine zusätzliche Belastung eher zu Leistungsabfall führt und das Verletzungsrisiko erhöht?

Die Erkenntnisse der Trainingswissenschaften haben in den letzten Jahrzehnten zwar zu unzähligen Methoden und Geräten für effektives Training geführt, die schnell wirksame Regeneration ist aber immer noch eine ungelöste Herausforderung. Effiziente Trainingsgeräte zur Regeneration gibt es bis heute nicht. Moderne Sportuhren und trendige Fitness-Tracker können zwar hilfreich sein und einen Hinweis auf den funktionalen Zustand unseres Körpers geben. Eine exakte Analyse der momentanen Leistungsfähigkeit ist damit aber nicht möglich. Eine Methode für eine rasche und effiziente Regeneration fehlt, aber genau diese ist der entscheidende Faktor, um unsere Leistungsfähigkeit in Sport, Freizeit und Beruf dauerhaft zu erhalten oder sogar zu steigern. Genau diese Lücke schließt der HYPOXI BARO-Trainer.

BARO-Training: vielfach wirksam

Das HYPOXI BARO-Training bietet ein maßgeschneidertes Regenerations- und Rehabilitationsprogramm – sowohl bei Überlastung im Alltag als auch bei sportlicher Höchstleistung.

Das Besondere am HYPOXI BARO-Training ist seine vielfache Wirkung:

  • Schon eine einzige Anwendung fördert die Durchblutung, wirkt regulierend auf das autonome Nervensystem und sorgt für den raschen Abbau von Toxinen und Laktat. So können beim Sport entstandene Mikroverletzungen (Muskelkater) schneller ausheilen und Rehabilitationszeiten nach größeren Verletzungen verkürzen sich erheblich.
  • Wer das HYPOXI BARO-Training dauerhaft einsetzt, optimiert nachhaltig die Sauerstoffversorgung der Muskulatur und den Abbau von Stresshormonen. Die Folge: erhöhte physische und psychische Leistungsfähigkeit, positives Denken, mehr Motivation und erholsamerer Schlaf.

Das HYPOXI BARO-Training ist für jeden geeignet, der sich überfordert fühlt oder einfach mehr erreichen will. Und das gilt nicht nur für Spitzenathleten, sondern auch für ambitionierte Hobbysportler oder vom (beruflichen) Alltag gestresste und erschöpfte Menschen jeden Alters.

Der HYPOXI BARO-Trainer: einfach in der täglichen Anwendung

Das BARO-Training ist eine hoch effektive Methode zur aktiven Regeneration und Rehabilitation. Die permanente Überwachung der Herz-Raten-Variabilität (HRV) sorgt für die maximale Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit des regenerativen Trainings in einer Druckkammer. Der Widerstand des Fahrradergometers sowie die Über- und Unterdruckphasen werden dabei mittels komplexer BARO-Software individuell auf den funktionalen Zustand der trainierenden Person angepasst und gesteuert.

Die BARO-Software errechnet aus den Parametern der HRV den funktionalen Zustand des Körpers (Kraftreserve, Stressresistenz-Level) und berücksichtigt für die Auswahl des maßgeschneiderten Trainingsprogramms auch Geschlecht, Alter, Gewicht und die allgemeine Fitness. Das 15- bis maximal 30-minütige BARO-Training kann täglich und zu jeder Tageszeit angewendet werden.

Spitzentechnologie – nicht nur für Profis

HYPOXI ist weltweit bekannt für seine einzigartige Methode zur gezielten Fettverbrennung an den Problemzonen. Mit Stolz präsentieren wir nun eine technologische Revolution im Bereich Regeneration und Rehabilitation: das HYPOXI BARO-Training. Es ist das Ergebnis intensiver, empirischer Arbeit gemeinsam mit einem Team von renommierten Leistungsdiagnostikern. Im Spitzensport konnte der einzigartige Effekt mit internationalen Topathleten eindrucksvoll nachgewiesen werden. Ab sofort steht der neue BARO-Trainer allen zur Verfügung, die fit bleiben und noch mehr leisten wollen.

Profitieren auch Sie von den Erfahrungen der Sport-Profis bei der effektiven Regeneration und Rehabilitation.

Der Extremsportler und Leistungsdiagnostiker Gerald Bauer betreut viele Athleten am Olympiastützpunkt Salzburg-Rif. Er vertraut auf die positiven Effekte des BARO-Trainings – sowohl beim Training als auch bei Wettkämpfen.

„Mit Unterstützung des BARO-Trainings konnte ich meine körperliche Leistungsfähigkeit erheblich verbessern und im härtesten Radrennen der Welt, dem RACE ACROSS AMERICA, bestehen.“ Gerald Bauer, Extremsportler

Der HYPOXI BARO-Trainer: vielfach einsetzbar

Das Regenerations- und Rehabilitationsprogramm des HYPOXI BARO-Trainings ist ideal für den Privatgebrauch, aber auch für den professionellen Einsatz in Fitness-Studios, Wellness-Einrichtungen und Reha-Zentren sowie bei Gesundheitsexperten, wie Leistungsdiagnostikern und Physiotherapeuten.

Gerne erklären wir Ihnen in einem persönlichen Termin, wie Sie diese einzigartige Methode optimal in Ihr Angebot integrieren.

 

Selbstverständlich können Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter +43 662 629830 oder per e-Mail an barotraining@hypoxi.com kontaktieren.

 

Wir beraten Sie gerne.