HYPOXI on board the new cruise ship AIDAnova

[headline]

The new AIDA generation will be taking to the seas in December 2018 in the shape of AIDAnova. The world’s first LNG-powered cruise ship, AIDAnova combines the best of her beautiful sisters, while also offering many additional new highlights. Swimming fun, adventure, relaxation, enjoyment, nightlife, shopping wellness and fitness.

On board of the AIDAnova the unique HYPOXI-Method takes care of a targeted body shaping. The exclusive HYPOXI-Studio will be adapted in the spacious Body & Soul Organic Spa. Certified HYPOXI-Coaches are available to the guests for individual support.

– AIDAnova is full of diversity.

Further information about AIDAnova:

Worlds of adventure from bow to stern
The Four Elements exudes a real jungle feel. Surrounded by lush vegetation, guests can climb through the treetops or daydream in cozy, cushioned loungers. For the first time, there will even be three water slides on board.
Adventure and culinary arts merge in the new Time Machine restaurant, where guests will enter a world full of wonders, craziness and surprises. During a fantastic time-travel dinner the boundaries between history and the future, reality and fantasy, and entertainment and culinary delights will blur in a magical way. Everything revolves and moves – waiters become magicians, conjuring up a delicious three-course meal.

Relaxation for the soul in every square centimeter
The Body & Soul Organic Spa aboard AIDAnova has an area of 3,500 square meters and offers more than 80 of the world’s most beautiful treatments. For the first time, there are two private outdoor sun islands so that couples can enjoy a truly special wellness experience.
Another completely new feature on board is the outdoor sport area with endurance training equipment and training space for morning yoga, Pilates and much more.
The summer never ends at the Beach Club. This light-flooded paradise full of Caribbean warmth is protected by a membrane dome that lets the sun and vacation tan in, but keeps the wind and rain out.
The highlights on board also include 20 different types of stateroom. The new 73- square-meter Penthouse Suite extends over two light-filled decks. Its guests will be able to enjoy spectacular views through the panorama windows and on the 20-square-meter sun deck.
For families, Veranda Staterooms Deluxe will be available for the first time on Decks 15, 16 and 17 with loads of space, and right beside the Four Elements and the Kids Club. The suites with separate bedroom and a walk-in closet are big enough for up to five guests. The Junior Suites with a light-flooded conservatory are another new feature. The new and comfortable single staterooms are available as Interior Staterooms or even have a balcony.

Enjoyment for advanced learners: Culinary diversity on board
AIDAnova offers hitherto unseen culinary diversity with a total of 17 restaurants. Popular classics are enhanced by new trends from all over the world.

World-class entertainment at sea
AIDA Cruises’ world-class entertainment is being enriched with new formats that involve the guest even more than before. Surprising and unusual entertainment options produced exclusively by and for AIDA are sure to provide plenty of diversion.
Those people who get all nostalgic when they hear Neil Young, or turn up the sound in the car when the Rolling Stones or the Kings of Leon are on, will love the new Rock Box Bar. Fans will enjoy the very finest live music in a cozy pub setting. Those who dare can become stars themselves at karaoke, or demonstrate their musical knowledge at the rock quiz.

The world’s first LNG-powered cruise ship
AIDAnova takes travelers to fascinating destinations around the world – and she also makes a contribution towards preserving the beauty of the oceans and our planet. AIDAnova is the world’s first ship that can be powered entirely with environmentally friendly liquefied natural gas (LNG). By using LNG, emissions of fine dust and sulfur oxides are almost completely prevented and emissions of nitrogen oxides and CO2 are permanently reduced.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Austria

HYPOXI an Bord des neuen Kreuzfahrtschiffes AIDAnova

[headline]

Im Dezember 2018 geht mit AIDAnova die neue AIDA Generation auf große Fahrt. AIDAnova, das erste LNG-Kreuzfahrtschiff der Welt, vereint das Beste ihrer zwölf schönen Schwestern und bezaubert zusätzlich mit neuen fantastischen Angeboten. Badespaß, Abenteuer, Entspannung, Genuss, Nightlife, Shopping Wellness und Fitness.

Für die gezielte Figurformung an Bord der AIDAnova sorgt die einzigartige HYPOXI-Methode. Das exklusive HYPOXI-Studio wird im großzügigen Body & Soul Organic Spa eingerichtet. Zertifizierte HYPOXI-Coaches stehen den Gästen zur individuellen Betreuung zur Verfügung.

– AIDAnova steckt voller Vielfalt.

Weitere Informationen zu AIDAnova:

Erlebniswelten vom Bug bis zum Heck
Das Four Elements versprüht richtiges Dschungelfeeling. Inmitten der üppigen Vegetation kann man über Baumwipfel klettern oder in gemütlichen Kuschelmuscheln träumen. Erstmals gibt es sogar drei Wasserrutschen an Bord.
Erlebnis und Kulinarik verschmelzen im neuen Restaurant Time Machine: Hier betreten Gäste eine Welt voller Wunder, Verrücktheiten und Überraschungen. Bei einer fantastischen Dinner-Zeitreise verschwimmen Geschichte und Zukunft, Realität und Fantasie, Entertainment und Genuss auf magische Weise. Alles dreht und bewegt sich, Kellner werden zu Zauberern und servieren ein köstliches Menü in drei Gängen.

Erholung für die Seele auf jedem Quadratzentimeter
Der Body & Soul Organic Spa auf AIDAnova bietet auf 3500 Quadratmetern mehr als 80 der schönsten Treatments aus aller Welt an. Für das besondere Wellnesserlebnis zu Zweit gibt es erstmals zwei private Sonnen-Outdoorinseln.
Ganz neu an Bord ist ein Sport-Außenbereich mit Ausdauergeräten und Trainingsflächen für Morning-Yoga, Pilates und vielem mehr.
Im Beach Club geht der Sommer nie zu Ende. Das lichtdurchflutete, karibisch warme Paradies wird von einem Foliendom geschützt, der Sonne und Urlaubsbräune hinein, Wind und Regen aber draußen lässt.
Zu den vielen Highlights an Bord zählen auch die 20 verschiedenen Kabinenvarianten. Die neue Penthouse Suite erstreckt sich auf 73 Quadratmeter verteilt auf zwei lichtdurchfluteten Decks. Spektakuläre Ausblicke bieten sich durch die Panoramascheiben und vom 20 Quadratmeter großen Sonnendeck.
Für Familien gibt es erstmals die Verandakabinen Deluxe auf Deck 15, 16 und 17 mit extraviel Platz, ganz nah am Four Elements und Kids Club. Die Suiten mit separatem Schlafzimmer und einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank bieten Platz für bis zu fünf Personen. Neu sind ebenfalls die Junior-Suiten mit lichtdurchflutetem Wintergarten. Die neuen gemütlichen Einzelkabinen gibt es als Innenkabine oder sogar mit Balkon.

Genießen für Fortgeschrittene: Kulinarische Vielfalt an Bord
Mit insgesamt 17 Restaurants bietet AIDAnova eine noch nie dagewesene kulinarische Vielfalt. Beliebte Klassiker werden um neue Trends aus aller Welt ergänzt.

Weltklasse-Entertainment auf See
Das Weltklasse-Entertainment von AIDA Cruises wird um neue Formate bereichert, die den Gast noch stärker integrieren. Überraschende und außergewöhnliche Entertainmentangebote, exklusiv von und für AIDA produziert, sorgen für Unterhaltung. Wer bei Neil Young glasige Augen bekommt und bei den Rolling Stones oder den Kings of Leon im Auto lauter dreht, wird die neue Rock Box Bar lieben. In uriger Pub-Atmosphäre genießen die Fans Live-Musik vom Feinsten. Wer sich traut, kann beim Karaoke selbst zum Star werden oder beim Rock-Quiz sein Fanwissen unter Beweis stellen.

Das erste LNG-Kreuzfahrtschiff
Als erstes Kreuzfahrtschiff der Welt kann AIDAnova zu 100 Prozent mit umweltschonendem Flüssigerdgas (LNG) betrieben werden. Die Emissionen von Feinstaub und Schwefeloxiden werden nahezu vollständig vermieden. Der Ausstoß von Stickoxiden und die CO2-Emissionen verringern sich nachhaltig.

Corporate Communications

Peter Indinger
Tel.: +43 662 62983018
E-Mail: p.indinger@hypoxi.com

HYPOXI Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
Bayernstraße 23
5071 Wals-Siezenheim
Österreich