HYPOXI in Australia

[headline]

HYPOXI Australia launched its first studio in Sydney, Australia in 2005. Health and image conscious Australians quickly embraced the concept and the network has since grown to over 80 studios across 5 states. HYPOXI Australia was proud to celebrate its 10 year anniversary in 2015.

HYPOXI Australia has found success within the health and fitness industry, with clients seeing their HYPOXI sessions as the perfect complement to their fitness regime to target those stubborn areas that traditional exercise won’t budge.

In 2014, HYPOXI Australia was acquired by one of Australia’s largest and most successful ASX listed leisure groups, Ardent Leisure Group. HYPOXI Australia sits within the Group’s Goodlife Health Clubs division, which is a market leader in the Australian fitness industry. Goodlife now has 12 HYPOXI studios integrated into its health clubs, with plans to continue to roll out further in-club studios.

The in-club studio concept provides clients with their personalised HYPOXI programs and coaching, while providing access to broader complementary services such as fitness classes and personal training. By repurposing underutilised floor space into a HYPOXI studio, HYPOXI Australia has been able to significantly increase the revenue per square metre of the Goodlife health clubs, making it a successful and profitable business model for Goodlife.

The HYPOXI Australia studio network also includes over 60 independently owned licenced or franchised studios, making it the largest network of authorised HYPOXI studios globally.

HYPOXI Australia has recently acquired the distribution rights to HYPOXI in the USA, and launched its flagship studio in Scottsdale, Arizona in October 2015.

 

Your way to your own authorised HYPOXI-Studio.

HYPOXI in Australien

[headline]

HYPOXI Australia eröffnete 2005 das erste Studio in Sydney. Die gesundheits- und imagebewussten Australier nahmen das Konzept mit ganzem Herzen an. Das Netzwerk ist bis heute auf über 80 Studios, verteilt auf fünf Staaten, angewachsen. HYPOXI Australia feierte 2015 stolz sein zehnjähriges Bestehen.

Die HYPOXI-Methode wird von Kunden als die perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Fitnesstraining gesehen. Sie zielt auf jene hartnäckigen „Pölsterchen“ ab, die gegen herkömmliches Training weitestgehend resistent sind.

2014 wurde HYPOXI Australia von einem der größten Unternehmen im Bereich Freizeit und Fitness übernommen, die erfolgreiche, ASX-gelistete Ardent Leisure Group. HYPOXI Australia ist somit in der Division der „Goodlife Health Clubs“ Gruppe, dem australischen Marktführer in der Fitnessindustrie. Goodlife hat mittlerweile zwölf HYPOXI-Studios in seinen Gesundheitsclubs integriert und plant die Erweiterung seiner HYPOXI „Club im Club“ Studios.

Das „Club im Club“-Konzept bietet den Kunden personalisierte HYPOXI-Programme samt Coaching an sowie gleichzeitig Eintritt zu erweiterten und ergänzenden Leistungen, wie Fitnesskurse und Personal Training. Durch die Umgestaltung von bisher wenig genutzten Flächen in eine HYPOXI-Area, konnte HYPOXI Australia die Umsätze pro Quadratmeter in den Goodlife Studios signifikant erhöhen und so ein erfolgreiches und profitables Businessmodell für Goodlife generieren.

Das Studio-Netzwerk von HYPOXI Australia beinhaltet auch über 60 unabhängig geführte Lizenz- oder Franchise-Studios und ist somit weltweit das größte Netzwerk autorisierter HYPOXI-Studios.

Kürzlich hat HYPOXI Australia die Vermarktungsrechte für HYPOXI in den USA erworben und sein Flagship-Studio in Scottsdale, Arizona, im Oktober 2015 eröffnet.

 

Ihr Weg zum eigenen autorisierten HYPOXI-Studio.